Ghost Tours

October 10, 2013  •  Leave a Comment

 

Haunted Stoneleigh HotelThe Haunted Stoneleigh Hotel, Dallas, TX

 

Looking for a spooky ghost tour? Here is a list of ghost and paranormal tours I have begun to compile.  If you have a tour you would like listed, please contact me.

DUBLIN, IRELAND  

Dublin Ghost Bus http://www.dublinsightseeing.ie/ghostbus/index.aspx

BELFAST, NORTHERN IRELAND  

Ghost Walk Belfast http://www.ghostwalkbelfast.com

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA 

Huntsville Ghost Walk  http://www.huntsvilleghostwalk.com

CALIFORNIA 

San Diego  Old Town Most Haunted http://oldtownsmosthaunted.com

GEORGIA

Ghosts and Gravestones http://www.ghostsandgravestones.com/savannah

LOUISIANNA 

New Orleans Ghost Tour www.neworleansghosttour.com

MARYLAND

Candlelight Ghost Tours of Frederick - Maryland's Most Haunted City!    www.marylandghosttours.com

Candlelight Cemetery Tours of Frederick     www.marylandghosttours.com

Ye Haunted History of Olde Ellicott City     www.visithowardcounty.com

Baltimore Ghost Tours http://www.fellspointghost.com

MISSISSIPPI

Haunted Vicksburg  http://www.hauntedvicksburg.com

Natchez Ghost Tours  http://www.natchezghosttours.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Haunted Asheville http://www.hauntedasheville.com/

PENNSLYVANIA

Gettysburg Ghost Tours http://www.gettysburgghosttours.com

Ghosts of Gettysburg http://www.ghostsofgettysburg.com

SOUTH CAROLINA 

Charleston Ghost Dungeon Walking Tour  http://bulldogtours.com/charleston-ghost-dungeon-walking-tour.com

Charleston Ghost Hunt http://www.charlestonghosthunt.com

Charleston Ghost of the South http://www.charlestonghostsofthesouth.com

TEXAS

Ghosts of Denton Haunted History Tours http://www.ghostsofdenton.com

VIRGINIA

Leesburg Hauntings http://www.leesburghauntings.org

Haunts of Richmond http://hauntsofrichmond.com

Ghosts of Williamsburg http://wmbggrouptourservices.com

Williamsburg Ghost Lantern Tours http://www.williamsburgprivatetours.com/ghost.htm

Alexandria Ghosts & Graveyard Tours http://www.alexcolonialtours.com

Foot Steps to the Past  http://www.footstepstothepast.com

WASHINGTON D.C.

DC Ghost Tours http://www.dcghosttours.com

Washington Walks http://washingtonwalks.com/tours/haunted-houses.shtml

Scary DC  http://www.scarydc.com

Haunted Ghost Tour and Pub Crawl http://www.nightlyspirits.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum http://trans-alleghenylunaticasylum.com/main/hauntings.html

 

 


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August September October (1) November December
January February March April May (1) June (1) July (2) August (1) September October (4) November (1) December
January (1) February March April May June July (1) August September October (2) November December
January February March April May June (1) July August September (1) October (2) November December
January February March April May June July (2) August September October (1) November (1) December